Contact Us

Last Updated: 11/24/2020 2:54 PM

P.O. Box 22436
Owensboro, KY 42304-2436

For membership or any other questions, please contact any of the KYSPRA officers listed below.


2020 - 2021 KYSPRA Officers

Hillary Wright-Kaufman, President (Washington County Schools)

Jared Revlett, Vice-President (Owensboro Public Schools)

Lisa Deffendall, Secretary (Fayette County Public Schools)

Treasurer - OPEN

Morgan Watson, Immediate Past President (Warren County Public Schools)


Contact Us
Kentucky School Public Relations Association (KYSPRA) P.O. Box 22436
Owensboro, KY 42304
View Map & Directions
Phone: Phone: 270-686-1000 Cell: 270-314-1778